The Cleveland Society of OB/GYN

Women’s Health Service and Leadership Award

Nominations of fellows are due March 31, 2024

Award description

This award recognizes fellows at one of the Cleveland Obstetrics and Gynecology Departments for their leadership and service towards improving the healthcare of the populations they serve.

Who is eligible?

  • Any fellow in a Gynecologic Oncology, FPMRS, MFM, MIGS, REI, pelvic surgery or research program of local programs whose faculty are active members of the Cleveland Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists may be nominated or apply for this award.

What is the award? 

  • The award consists of a certificate and $500 monetary award.

How is the award decided? 

  • The Cleveland Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists’ Executive Committee will review all applications and choose the recipient based on the relevance and quality of the application.

When is the application due? 

  • Supporting materials must be received by Pat Wolf, administrator for the Cleveland Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, at [email protected] by March 31, 2024.

If you have any questions, please contact Pat Wolf at [email protected]